Crewe Green Parish Council 

Members of Crewe Green Parish Council

Councillor Vacancies: One (1)


David Lewis, Councillor
David Lewis
Email David Lewis
Crewe Road, Haslington
Alex Lewis, Councillor
Alex Lewis
Committees: Community Policing
Email Alex Lewis
Slaughter Hill, Crewe Green
Trevor Long, Councillor (Chair)
Trevor Long
Councillor (Chair)
Committees: Highways
Email Trevor Long
Slaughter Hill, Crewe Green
Roy Spruce, Councillor
Roy Spruce
Committees: Planning
Email Roy Spruce
Congleton Road, Sandbach
Nigel Haddock, Councillor
Nigel Haddock
Email Nigel Haddock
Crewe Green
Steve Edgar, Councillor and County Councillor
Steve Edgar
Councillor and County Councillor
0797 446 7969
Email Steve Edgar
Te Ata Browne, Councillor
Te Ata Browne
Email Te Ata Browne
Crewe Green

Parish Clerk

Clerk to Crewe Green Parish Council, Clerk to the Council
Clerk to the Council
Committees: Administrator of all Council affairs
01270 392166 (preferred)
07977059087‚Äč (alternative)
Email Clerk to Crewe Green Parish Council
9 Stock Lane Shavington, CW2 5ED
Crewe Green Parish Council © 2016